Weezer’s ‘Hurley’ Now Streaming on MySpace

Weezer’s new album, ‘Hurley,’ named after Jorge Garcia’s character on Lost, is now available to listen to in full on Weezer’s myspace.

The album doesn’t officially come out until September 14. So, until then, sit back and take a nice big listen.

Track listing for ‘Hurley’:
01. Memories
02. Ruling Me
03. Trainwrecks
04. Unspoken
05. Where’s My Sex
06. Run Away
07. Hang On
08. Smart Girls
09. Brave New World
10. Time Flies