Weatherbox Detail ‘Follow the Rattle of the Afghan Guitar’

On October 4, Weatherbox will release their new EP, ‘Follow the Rattle of the Afghan Guitar,’ via Youth Conspiracy Records. The San Diego-based rockers recorded the six-song effort in multiple locations in California during the spring. A press release states that the EP explores “themes of alienation, white privilege and the general insanity of our times.”

Head over to AbsolutePunk to hear the band’s new song “Secret Muslim.”

Follow the Rattle of the Afghan Guitar

01. Secret Muslim
02. My Head
03. Mountain
04. Heavy Map
05. Broken Glowsticks
06. The Bullets