Wavves Announce New EP

Wavves’ new EP, ‘Life Sux,’ will be released on September 20 through vocalist Nathan Williams’ Ghost Ramp label. Produced by the band and recorded at Infrasonic Sound in LA, the effort features collaborations with Best Coast and Fucked Up. In a press statement, Williams explained, “If you hate yourself and other people, you might like our record.”

Life Sux

01. Bug
02. I Wanna Be Dave Grohl
03. Nodding Off (Feat. Best Coast)
04. Poor Lenore
05. Destroy (Feat. Fucked Up)
06. In the Sand (Live) *

* = Vinyl and iTunes bonus track