Useless ID Reveal New Album Artwork

Shown above is the cover art for Useless ID’s forthcoming album, ‘Symptoms.’ The record will be released on February 14 via Fat Wreck Chords.


01. Live or Die
02. Before It Kills
03. Normal with You
04. Erratic
05. Manic Depression
06. Sleeping with Knives
07. Symptoms
08. Obsessive Compulsive Disorder
09. New Misery
10. Waiting for an Accident
11. Fear in the Mirror
12. Somewhere