Thursday Reveal New Album Details

New Jersey rock act Thursday will be releasing their new album, ‘No Devolución,’ on April 12 via Epitaph Records.

“There are definitely going to be at least a few fans that are like, ‘This isn’t what I want from Thursday,'” vocalist Geoff Rickly recently told Spin. “Half the reason we picked the album title is because it means, in Spanish, ‘no returns.’ As in, ‘No returns, cause if you buy it, you got it!'”

Check out Thursday’s new track “Magnets Caught in a Metal Heart” here.

No Devolución

01. Fast to the End
02. No Answers
03. A Darker Forest
04. Sparks Against the Sun
05. Open Quotes
06. Past and Future Ruins
07. Magnets Caught in a Metal Heart
08. Empty Glass
09. A Gun in the First Act
10. Millimeter
11. Turnpike Divides
12. Stay True