This Will Destroy You Prep New Album

This Will Destroy You will release their forthcoming album, ‘Tunnel Blanket,’ on May 10 via Suicide Squeeze Records (and one day earlier in Europe through Monotreme Records).

Take a listen to the band’s new track, “Communal Blood,” below.

Tunnel Blanket

01. Little Smoke
02. Glass Realms
03. Communal Blood
04. Reprise
05. Killed the Lord, Left for the New World
06. Osario
07. Black Dunes
08. Powdered Hand