The Wonder Years Prep New Album

Philadelphia-based pop punk outfit The Wonder Years are poised to release their new full-length, ‘Suburbia I’ve Given You All And Now I’m Nothing,’ on June 14 through Hopeless Records.

“Making this record was one of the most challenging and rewarding experiences we’ve had as a band,” explained frontman Dan “Soupy” Campbell in a statement. “From putting it together in a cold, dirty basement in the Philadelphia suburbs to getting into the studio with Steve Evetts who is a legend in our eyes, we’ve poured every ounce of ourselves into this and we couldn’t be more excited to share it with everyone.”

The new album, which was inspired in part by Allen Ginsberg’s 1956 poem “America,” was produced, engineered and mixed by Steve Evetts at Omen Room Studios in Garden Grove, CA.

In support of the new release, The Wonder Years will be playing this year’s Vans Warped Tour.

Suburbia I’ve Given You All And Now I’m Nothing

01. Came Out Swinging
02. Woke Up Older
03. Local Man Ruins Everything
04. Suburbia
05. My Life as a Pigeon
06. Summers in PA
07. I Won’t Say the Lord’s Prayer
08. Coffee Eyes
09. I’ve Given You All
10. Don’t Let Me Cave In
11. You Made Me Want to be a Saint
12. Hoodie Weather
13. And Now I’m Nothing