The Used Unveil New Album Artwork

Shown above is the cover art for The Used’s new record, ‘Vulnerable.’ The album will be released on March 27 via Hopeless Records and the band’s own label, Anger Music Group.


01. I Come Alive
02. This Fire
03. Hands and Faces
04. Put Me Out
05. Shine
06. Now That You’re Dead
07. Give Me Love
08. Moving On
09. Getting Over You
10. Kiss It Goodbye
11. Hurt No One
12. Together Burning Bright