The Shins Reveal New Album Artwork

Shown above is the cover art for The Shins’ fourth studio album, ‘Port of Morrow.’ The artwork was created by Jacob Escobedo. The record, which was produced by Greg Kurstin and mixed by Rich Costey, will be available in March via Columbia Records and James Mercer’s own Aural Apothecary label.

Port of Morrow

01. The Rifle’s Spiral
02. Simple Song
03. It’s Only Life
04. No Way Down
05. September
06. Bait and Switch
07. Fall of ’82
08. For a Fool
09. 40 Mark Strasse
10. Port of Morrow