The Safety Fire Reveal New Album Artwork

Shown above is the cover art for The Safety Fire’s upcoming record, ‘Grind the Ocean.’ The album, which was produced and mixed by guitarist Derya Nagle, will be released on February 28 in the US and one day earlier in the UK via InsideOut Music.

Grind the Ocean

01. Huge Hammers
02. Floods of Colour
03. DMP (FDP)
04. Anomolous Materials
05. Animal King
06. Circassian Beauties
07. Sections
08. Seagraves
09. Grind the Ocean