The Republic of Wolves Announce EP Details

The Republic of Wolves have revealed the tracklisting and artwork for their forthcoming EP, ‘The Cartographer.’

The EP will drop on January, 1, 2011.

The Cartographer

01. The Pilot And The Pilot’s Boy
02. Home
03. Calm Down
04. Widow’s Walk
05. Mirage
06. India
07. The Dead Men Stood Together