The Hold Steady’s Craig Finn Reveals New Album Artwork

Shown above is the cover art for Craig Finn’s upcoming solo LP, ‘Clear Heart Full Eyes.’ The record will be available on January 24 via Vagrant Records.

The album’s first single, “Honolulu Blues,” will be released by The Hold Steady frontman in late November.

Clear Heart Full Eyes

01. Apollo Bay
02. When No One’s Watching
03. No Future
04. New Friend Jesus
05. Jackson
06. Terrified Eyes
07. Western Pier
08. Honolulu Blues
09. Rented Room
10. Balcony
11. Not Much Left of Us