The Dandy Warhols to Release ‘This Machine’ in April

The Dandy Warhols’ new studio album, ‘This Machine,’ will be available on April 24 via The End Records. The LP was recorded with longtime engineer Jeremy Sherrer over the course of 2011 at the band’s studio, The Odditorium.

In a recent press release, frontman Courtney Taylor-Taylor described ‘This Machine’ as “stripped down, woody, and extremely guitar centric.” He also said, “We’ve been told that it’s our gothiest. I thought it was our grungiest, so I’m really hoping it’s a hit with goths who are…um, really outdoorsy?”

Tour Dates:

01. Sad Vacation
02. The Autumn Carnival
03. Enjoy Yourself
04. Alternative Power to the People
05. Well They’re Gone
06. Rest Your Head
07. 16 Tons
08. I Am Free
09. SETI vs Wow! Signal
10. Don’t Shoot She Cried
11. Slide