Taking Back Sunday Detail Self-Titled Album

Taking Back Sunday’s new self-titled record will be released on June 28 through Warner Bros. Records.

Produced by Eric Valentine, ‘Taking Back Sunday’ will be the follow-up to 2009’s ‘New Again,’ and the first new TBS album to include guitarist/vocalist John Nolan and bassist Shaun Cooper since 2002.

Limited edition bundles are now available for preorder on the band’s official website. The bundles are signed and include the band’s new album, a bonus disc with 6 demo tracks, 11 posters, a copy of lyrics handwritten by vocalist Adam Lazzara on the back of the posters, and an instant MP3 download of “El Paso.”

Taking Back Sunday

01. El Paso
02. Faith (When I Let You Down)
03. Best Places to Be A Mom
04. Sad Savior
05. Who Are You Anyway?
06. Money (Let It Go)
07. This Is All Now
08. It Doesn’t Feel A Thing Like Falling
09. Since You’re Gone
10. You Got Me
11. Call Me In The Morning