Sum 41 Reveal New Album Tracklisting

While you wait for Sum 41’s new album, ‘Screaming Bloody Murder,’ to hit stores and online retailers, take a gander at the album’s tracklisting below.

‘Screaming Bloody Murder’ is set for release on March 29 via Island Records.

Screaming Bloody Murder

01. Reason To Believe
02. Screaming Bloody Murder
03. Skumfuk
04. Time For You To Go
05. Jessica Kill
06. What Am I To Say
07. A Dark Road Out Of Hell
08. Sick Of Everyone
09. Happiness Machine
10. Over Now
11. Blood In My Eyes
12. Baby You Don’t Wanna Know
13. Back Where I Belong
14. Exit Song