Spawn of Possession Unveil New Album Artwork

Shown above is the cover art for Spawn of Possession’s third studio album, ‘Incurso.’ The artwork was designed by graphic artist Par Olofsson. The new full-length will be released on March 13 in North America via Relapse Records.


01. Abodement
02. Where Angels Go Demons Follow
03. Bodiless Sleeper
04. The Evangelist
05. Servitude of Souls
06. Deus Avertat
07. Spiritual Deception
08. No Light Spared
09. Apparition