Sparks The Rescue Reveal New Album Details

Pop rock outfit Sparks The Rescue will release their new album, ‘Worst Thing I’ve Been Cursed With,’ on May 10 in North America via Fearless Records.

“We are very excited to release our second full-length Worst Thing I’ve Been Cursed With,” proclaimed vocalist Alex Roy in a press statement. “We wrote this record over the course of the summer into fall in a cabin in Poland Springs, Maine. I feel this record shows how much we’ve grown as songwriters, musicians and friends. We set out to write a great rock album, and I think we did just that!”

In support of the new album, the band will be hitting the road with headlining act The Dangerous Summer later this month.

Check out the tracklisting for ‘Worst Thing I’ve Been Cursed With’ below.

Worst Thing I’ve Been Cursed With

01. Saturday Skin
02. She’s a Bitch, and I’m a Fool
03. The Weirdest Way
04. High And Hazy
05. Worst Thing I’ve Been Cursed With
06. Better Side of Me
07. Postcard of a Tidal Wave
08. Vanities
09. Holiday
10. 60 Minutes of Fame
11. How To Make A Heart Hollow
12. Thought You Were The One