Simple Plan Reveal New Album Details

Pop punk outfit Simple Plan have unveiled the cover art and tracklisting for their fourth record, ‘Get Your Heart On!’ The album will be released on June 21. Head to the band’s official website to hear both an English and French version of their new single “Jet Lag.”

Get Your Heart On

01. You Suck At Love
02. Can’t Keep My Hands Off You
03. Jet Lag
04. Astronaut
05. Loser Of the Year
06. Anywhere Else But Here
07. Freaking Me Out
08. Summer Paradise
09. Gone Too Soon
10. Last One Standing
11. This Song Saved My Life