Showbread Want You to Create Their Remix Album

Showbread are offering up all the tracks from their latest release, ‘Who Can Know It?,’ for you to “reinterpret, redesign, twist, distort and mangle however you see fit.”

The band will be releasing an official collection in both physical and digital formats made up of their favorite remixes at a later date.

‘Who Can Know It?,’ which was produced by Sylvia Massy, was released for free on November 16, 2010 through the non-profit record label Come&Live!.

For more information and the multi-track files, check out Showbread’s official website.

Who Can Know It?

01. A Man with a Hammer
02. I Never Liked Anyone and I’m Afraid of People
03. Dear Music
04. Deliverance
05. The Prison Comes Undone
06. Hydra
07. Myth of a Christian Nation
08. You’re Like a Taxi
09. Time To Go
10. The Heart Is Deceitful Above All Things