Say Anything Reveal New Album Artwork

Shown above is the cover art for Say Anything’s new record, ‘Anarchy, My Dear.’ The Tim O’Heir-produced album will be available on March 13 through Equal Vision Records.

If you haven’t already heard it, you can stream Say Anything’s new single, “Burn a Miracle,” right here.

Anarchy, My Dear

01. Burn a Miracle
02. Say Anything
03. Night’s Song
04. Admit It Again
05. So Good
06. Sheep
07. Peace Out
08. Overbiter
09. Of Steel
10. Anarchy, My Dear
11. The Stephen Hawking