Radiohead’s ‘The King of Limbs’ Available Now

Photo: Sebastian Edge

Radiohead have made their highly anticipated eighth album ‘The King of Limbs’ available a day earlier than originally planned.

A statement from XL Recordings said, “With everything ready on their website, the band decided to bring forward the release by a day rather than wait until the planned date of Saturday, Feb 19 to deliver the music.” Fans can go to to download the album right away.

The general CD/vinyl US release of ‘The King Of Limbs’ will take place March 29 via TBD Records, and will occur one day earlier in the UK, via XL Recordings.

Here is the tracklisting for ‘The King Of Limbs’:

01. Bloom
02. Morning Mr Magpie
03. Little By Little
04. Feral
05. Lotus Flower
06. Codex
07. Give Up The Ghost
08. Separator

The band has also released a video for the song “Lotus Flower.”

  • Electriclashband

    I never thought Radiohead could make a video that reminds me of Justin Timberlake… Right On! They really continue to be a group of no limits.