Paul McCartney Unveils New Album Artwork

Shown above is the cover art for Paul McCartney’s new studio album, ‘Kisses on the Bottom.’ The artwork concept was conceived by Jonathan Schofield (Visual Director at Stella McCartney) and designed by Matthew Cooper. Paul was photographed by his daughter Mary McCartney for the album sleeve.

‘Kisses on the Bottom,’ which includes guest appearances from Eric Clapton and Stevie Wonder, will be released on February 7 via Hear Music/Concord.

Kisses on the Bottom

01. I’m Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
02. Home (When Shadows Fall)
03. It’s Only a Paper Moon
04. More I Cannot Wish You
05. The Glory of Love
06. We Three (My Echo, My Shadow and Me)
07. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive
08. My Valentine
09. Always
10. My Very Good Friend the Milkman
11. Bye Bye Blackbird
12. Get Yourself Another Fool
13. The Inch Worm
14. Only Our Hearts
15. Baby’s Request [Deluxe Album Only] 16. My One And Only Love [Deluxe Album Only]