MxPx Unveil New Album Artwork

Shown above is the cover art for MxPx’s new record, ‘Plans Within Plans.’ The album will be released on April 3 in North America via MRI/Rock City Recording Company.

Plans Within Plans

01. Aces Up
02. Screw Loose
03. Nothing Left
04. The Times
05. In the Past
06. Best of Times
07. Stay on Your Feet
08. Lucky Guy
09. Far Away
10. Cast Down My Heart
11. When It Comes to You
12. Inside Out
13. Nothing’s Gonna Change