Moving Mountains Reveal New Album Details

Moving Mountains will release their new album, ‘Waves,’ on May 10 via Triple Crown Records.

“Our goal with ‘Waves’ is to have someone be engaged from the start to the end,” remarked vocalist/guitarist Gregory Dunn in a press statement.

‘Waves’ is the follow-up to the band’s latest EP ‘Foreword,’ and was recorded and produced by Dunn at the band’s home studio.


01. My Life Is Like A Chase Dream (And I’m Still Having Chase Dreams)
02. Where Two Bodies Lie
03. Tired Tiger
04. The Cascade
05. Once Rendering
06. Always Only For Me
07. Alleviate
08. Parts In Different Places
09. Furnace Woods
10. Full Circle