Mayday Parade Reveal New Album Artwork

Shown above is the cover art for Mayday Parade’s upcoming self-titled album. The record, which was co-produced by Zack Odom and Kenneth Mount, is set for release on October 4.

The quintet have shows lined up until the end of summer. Head here for the dates.

Mayday Parade

01. Oh Well, Oh Well
02. No Heroes Allowed
03. When You See My Friends
04. You’re Dead Wrong
05. Priceless
06. Stay
07. Call Me Hopeless, Not Romantic
08. A Shot Across the Bow
09. Everything’s an Ilusion
10. I’d Rather Make Mistakes Than Make Nothing at All
11. Without the Bitter the Sweet Isn’t as Sweet
12. Happy Endings Are Stories That Haven’t Ended Yet