Max Bemis & The Painful Splits: New Album Details

Say Anything frontman Max Bemis has released the artwork and tracklisting for his new LP.

Under the band name Max Bemis & The Painful Splits, Bemis will release his as-yet-untitled record later this year.

Currently, the songwriter is finishing up his solo tour.

Max Bemis & The Painful Splits

01. I Never Knew You Were So Lonely
02. Joshua Adam Sultan
03. Caught by Shifra
04. Fablebound
05. Lowman
06. You’re My Nativity
07. Stand Inside Your Love (Smashing Pumpkins cover)
08. Hey! Do You Not See Me?
09. Give a Damn
10. Monolo