Lacuna Coil Reveal New Album Artwork

Shown above is the cover art for Lacuna Coil’s forthcoming album, ‘Dark Adrenaline.’ The record, which was produced by Don Gilmore, will be released on January 24 via Century Media Records.

Dark Adrenaline

01. Trip the Darkness
02. Against You
03. Kill the Light
04. Give Me Something More
05. Upsidedown
06. End of Time
07. I Don’t Believe in Tomorrow
08. Intoxicated
09. The Army Inside
10. Losing My Religion
11. Fire
12. My Spirit