Jack White Unveils New Album Artwork

Shown above is the cover art for Jack White’s debut solo album, ‘Blunderbuss.’ The full-length is set for release on April 24 through Third Man Records/Columbia Records.

As previously reported, ‘Blunderbuss’ was produced by White and recorded at his own Third Man Studio in Nashville, TN. Head here to take a listen to his new single, “Love Interruption.”


01. Missing Pieces
02. Sixteen Saltines
03. Freedom at 21
04. Love Interruption
05. Blunderbuss
06. Hypocritical Kiss
07. Weep Themselves to Sleep
08. I’m Shakin’
09. Trash Tongue Talker
10. Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy
11. I Guess I Should Go to Sleep
12. On and On and On
13. Take Me with You When You Go