Iron Maiden to Release New Compilation Album

Iron Maiden are set to release a double-disc set entitled ‘From Fear To Eternity: The Best Of 1990-2010’ on May 23 through EMI Records.

The 23-track compilation highlights the band’s last eight studio albums and is the follow-up to 2008’s ‘Somewhere Back In Time’ collection.

‘From Fear To Eternity: The Best Of 1990-2010’ will also be available digitally and as a limited edition triple vinyl picture disc.

From Fear To Eternity: The Best Of 1990-2010

Disc 1:

01. The Wicker Man
02. Holy Smoke
03. El Dorado
04. Paschendale
05. Different World
06. Man On The Edge (live)
07. The Reincarnation of Benjamin Breeg
08. Blood Brothers
09. Rainmaker
10. Sign Of The Cross (live)
11. Brave New World
12. Fear Of The Dark (live)

Disc 2:

01. Be Quick Or Be Dead
02. Tailgunner
03. No More Lies
04. Coming Home
05. The Clansman (live)
06. For The Greater Good Of God
07. These Colours Don’t Run
08. Bring Your Daughter… To The Slaughter
09. Afraid To Shoot Strangers
10. Dance Of Death
11. When The Wild Wind Blows