Greg Attonito to Release ‘Natural Disaster’ in July

The Bouncing Souls frontman Greg Attonito is set to release his debut solo album, ‘Natural Disaster,’ on July 12 via Chunksaah Records. “I’m happy I’ve been able to capture the vulnerable, sweet and loving parts of myself in these songs,” said Attonito in a press statement. “It’s been liberating to let those parts of myself go.”

As shown above, Attonito’s six-song effort will be available on limited edition colored vinyl (with a digital download card).

Check out the album’s tracklisting below, and head here to take a listen to “Teardrops.”

Natural Disaster

01. How Many Songs
02. Volcano
03. Cincinnati Dream
04. Sexiest Girl
05. Eyes
06. Teardrops