Go Radio Reveal New Album Details

Alt-rockers Go Radio will be releasing their debut full-length, ‘Lucky Street,’ on March 1, 2011 via Fearless Records.

The album was produced by Tim O’Heir (The All-American Rejects, Hot Rod Circuit, The Starting Line, Say Anything) and mixed by James Paul Wisner (Paramore, New Found Glory, Dashboard Confessional).

The quartet will also be hitting the road in 2011 for the Vans Warped Tour.

Lucky Street

01. Lucky Street
02. Any Other Heart
03. Singing With The King
04. Strength To Stay
05. Swear It Like You Mean It
06. Why I’m Home
07. Kill The Beast
08. Hold On
09. Forever My Father
10. Fight, Fight (Reach for the Sky)
11. House Of Hallways
12. Redemption In The Verse
13. The Truth Is

“O Holy Night” is off the new Fearless Records holiday compilation ‘Tis The Season To Be Fearless.