Foo Fighters Reveal New Album Details

Foo Fighters’ seventh full-length studio record, ‘Wasting Light,’ is set for release on April 12 via Roswell/RCA.

‘Wasting Light,’ which was produced by Butch Vig and mixed by Alan Moulder, was recorded entirely on analog tape in the garage of vocalist Dave Grohl’s home in California’s San Fernando Valley.

The 11-track album’s first single, “Rope,” will be available beginning March 1.

Wasting Light

01. Bridge Burning
02. Rope
03. Dear Rosemary (ft. Bob Mould)
04. White Limo
05. Arlandria
06. These Days
07. Back & Forth
08. A Matter Of Time
09. Miss The Misery
10. I Should Have Known (ft. Krist Novoselic)
11. Walk