Fireworks to Release New Album in May

Detroit-based pop punk act Fireworks are scheduled to release their new studio album ‘Gospel’ on May 24 via Triple Crown Records.

“Gospel represents Fireworks better than anything we’ve done in the past,” remarked guitarist Chris Mojan in a press statement. “I think it really is the photo for the fundamentals we started this band on. The songs came so naturally and working with Brian [McTernan] pushed them and us to a level we’ve never came close to reaching in the past. Fireworks Lives.”

In support of the new Brian McTernan-produced record, Fireworks are heading out with The Wonder Years on a co-headlining US tour dubbed The Manscout Jamboree Tour. Such Gold, Make Do And Mend, and Living with Lions will be the supporting acts on the trek.


01. Arrows
02. I Was Born In The Dark
03. X’s On Trees
04. We’re Still Pioneers
05. Teeth
06. Oh, Why Can’t We Start Old and Get Younger?
07. Summer
08. Life Is Killing Me
09. I Am The Challenger
10. Paintings Of Paul Revere
11. I Locked My Time Capsule
12. The Wild Bunch