Evile Detail ‘Five Serpent’s Teeth’

British thrash metallers Evile are scheduled to release their third studio album, ‘Five Serpent’s Teeth,’ on September 26 in Europe and October 18 in North America via Earache Records. The full-length was recorded at Parlour Studios in Kettering with producer Russ Russell (Napalm Death, Dimmu Borgir).

A press release states that ‘Five Serpent’s Teeth’ is “conceptually derived from the dreams of vocalist/rhythm guitarist Matt Drake and heavily influenced by the passing of the band’s beloved bassist Mike Alexander.”

Five Serpent’s Teeth

01. Five Serpent’s Teeth
02. In Dreams of Terror
03. Cult
04. Eternal Empire
05. Xaraya
06. Origin of Oblivion
07. Centurion
08. In Memoriam
09. Descent Into Madness
10. Long Live New Flesh