Every Avenue Divulge New Album Details

Pop rock act Every Avenue will be releasing their new record, ‘Bad Habits,’ on August 2 in North America via Fearless Records. The album, which is the follow-up to 2009’s ‘Picture Perfect,’ was produced by Aaron Sprinkle and Mark Weinberg.

In support of the upcoming release, Every Avenue are heading out on this summer’s Vans Warped Tour. Head here for the dates.

Check out the album’s tracklisting below, as well as a video that includes clips of a few of the new songs.

Bad Habits:

01. Tie Me Down
02. Whatever Happened To You
03. There Tonight
04. Fall Apart
05. Just Getting Started
06. Only Place I Call Home
07. Someday, Somehow
08. Hit Me Where It Hurts The Most
09. I Can’t Not Love You
10. Watch The World