Ever After Reveal New EP Artwork

Shown above is the cover art for Ever After’s second EP, ‘What Matters Most.’ The 5-track effort, which was recorded at Think Sound Studios, will be released on January 17.

“We tried to make our sound progress as much as possible without turning into an entirely new band,” remarked guitarist Tyler Davis in a statement. “We wanted to be the same Ever After but take everything up about ten notches, as cliché as that sounds.” Davis also explained, “The biggest change in our sound was the addition of Diego and Tony to take over our vocals. Diego is a great singer and Tony is awesome at his screaming so it brought a new, different sound to the band.”

What Matters Most

01. Regression
02. City of Oaks
03. Nothing Is Over
04. Hammerhead
05. What Matters Most