Emerson, Lake & Palmer Sign New Sony Music Deal

Emerson, Lake & Palmer have signed a worldwide licensing deal with Sony Music, reports Classic Rock Magazine. The band’s entire catalog will be reissued, starting with the release of a 26-track compilation, ‘The Essential ELP,’ on January 10.

The Essential ELP


01. Fanfare For The Common Man
02. Still… You Turn Me On
03. Hoedown
04. Black Moon
05. Tarkus
06. Jerusalem
07. Tiger In The Spotlight
08. Better Days
09 From The Beginning
10. Knife Edge
11. Karn Evil 9 Pt 1 1st Impression
12. I Believe In Father Christmas


01. Karn Evil 9 Pt 1 2nd Impression
02. Nutrocker
03. Peter Gunn
04. All I Want Is You
05. Brain Salad Surgery
06. Take A Pebble
07. C’Est La Vie
08. Lucky Man
09. Affairs Of The Heart
10. Canario
11. Pirates
12. The Great Gates Of Kiev
13. Honky Tonk Train Blues
14. The Enemy God Dances With The Black Spirits

‘Emerson, Lake & Palmer,’ ‘Tarkus,’ ‘Pictures At An Exhibition,’ ‘Trilogy,’ ‘Brain Salad Surgery’ and ‘Welcome Back My Friends To The Show That Never Ends… Ladies and Gentlemen’ will all be reissued on February 14.