Eleventh Dream Day Reveal New Album Details

Chicago-based rockers Eleventh Dream Day will be releasing their tenth album, ‘Riot Now!,’ on March 15, 2011.

Made up of mostly first takes tracked in one session, ‘Riot Now!’ will be the four-piece’s first record since 2006’s ‘Zeroes and Ones.’

Riot Now!:

01. Damned Tree
02. Cold Steel Grey
03. Satellite
04. That’s What’s Coming
05. Divining For Water
06. Tall Man
07. Sonic Reactor
08. Away With Words
09. Maybe This Time