Eisley Reveal New Album Details

Eisley will be releasing their new album, ‘The Valley,’ on March 1, 2011 via Equal Vision Records.

The 11-track album, which is the band’s first release in 4 years, was recorded at Rosewood Studios in Tyler, Texas with producer/engineers Gary Leach and Austin Deptula (LeAnn Rimes), and mixed by Andy Freeman at Bay Area Tone in San Francisco.

Eisley’s new single, “Ambulance,” is available for download below.

The Valley:

01. The Valley
02. Smarter
03. Watch It Die
04. Sad
05. Oxygen Mask
06. Better Love
07. I Wish
08. Kind
09. Mr. Moon
10. Please
11. Ambulance