Cymbals Eat Guitars Detail ‘Lenses Alien’

Cymbals Eat Guitars’ sophomore LP, ‘Lenses Alien,’ will be available on September 14 in the US via Barsuk Records and one day earlier in the UK via Memphis Industries. The record, which was produced by John Agnello, is the follow-up to 2009’s ‘Why There Are Mountains,’ and features vocalist/guitarist Joseph D’Agostino, drummer Matthew Miller, bassist Matt Whipple, and keyboardist Brian Hamilton.

Check out the album’s tracklisting below.

Lenses Alien

01. Rifle Eyesight (Proper Name)
02. Shore Points
03. Keep Me Waiting
04. Plainclothes
05. Definite Darkness
06. Another Tunguska
07. The Current
08. Wavelengths
09. Secret Family
10. Gary Condit