Cattle Decapitation Unveil New Album Artwork

Shown above is the cover art for Cattle Decapitation’s new record, ‘Monolith of Inhumanity.’ The artwork was handled by Wes Benscoter. The LP will be available on May 8 via Metal Blade Records.

Monolith of Inhumanity

01. The Carbon Stampede
02. Dead Set on Suicide
03. A Living, Breathing Piece of Defecating Meat
04. Forced Gender Reassignment
05. Gristle Licker
06. Projectile Ovulation
07. Lifestalker
08. Do Not Resuscitate
09. Your Disposal
10. The Monolith
11. Kingdom of Tyrants