Bruce Springsteen to Release ‘Wrecking Ball’ in March

Bruce Springsteen’s new LP, ‘Wrecking Ball,’ will be released on March 6 via Columbia Records. The record features 11 new tracks and was produced by Ron Aniello with Springsteen and executive producer Jon Landau. A special edition of ‘Wrecking Ball’ will also be available and include two bonus tracks as well as exclusive artwork and photos.

“Bruce has dug down as deep as he can to come up with this vision of modern life,” said manager Jon Landau. “The lyrics tell a story you can’t hear anywhere else and the music is his most innovative of recent years. The writing is some of the best of his career and both veteran fans and those who are new to Bruce will find much to love on ‘Wrecking Ball.'”

Wrecking Ball

01. We Take Care of Our Own
02. Easy Money
03. Shackled and Drawn
04. Jack of All Trades
05. Death to My Hometown
06. This Depression
07. Wrecking Ball
08. You’ve Got It
09. Rocky Ground
10. Land of Hope and Dreams
11. We Are Alive
12. Swallowed Up [Bonus Track] 13. American Land [Bonus Track]