Broken Bells Reveal New EP Details

Broken Bells — consisting of Brian Burton (aka Danger Mouse) and The Shins’ James Mercer — are set to release a 4-track EP entitled ‘Meyrin Fields’ on March 29. ‘Meyrin Fields’ will be the duo’s second effort.

Meyrin Fields

01. Meyrin Fields
02. Windows
03. An Easy Life
04. Heartless Empire