Bowling For Soup Reveal New Album Details

Bowling For Soup’s 11th studio album, ‘Fishin’ For Woos,’ will be released on April 26 via Brando Records.

After being signed to Jive Records for the past decade, Bowling For Soup are feeling quite unrestrained. “The freedom is amazing,” noted frontman Jaret Reddick in a press statement. “If we want to release a new record every 6 months, we can. If we want to make a Christmas album, or remix album, or sing in a Disney project, we can. We don’t need to get anyone’s permission.”

‘Fishin’ For Woos’ was recorded at Valve Studio in the band’s hometown of Dallas, TX in late 2010 and produced by Reddick and Linus of Hollywood.

In support of their new record, Bowling For Soup will also be hitting the road in late April.

Fishin’ For Woos

01. Let’s Pretend We’re Not In Love
02. Girls In America
03. S-S-S-Saturday
04. What About Us
05. Here’s Your Freakin’ Song
06. This Ain’t My Day
07. Smiley Face (It’s All Good)
08. Turbulence
09. I’ve Never Done Anything Like This
10. Friends Chicks Guitars
11. Guard My Heart (2010)
12. Graduation Trip