Blessthefall Reveal New Album Details

Shown above is the cover art for Blessthefall’s forthcoming album, ‘Awakening.’ The record is due out October 4 in North America and one day earlier in Europe via Fearless Records. Produced by Michael “Elvis” Baskette, the album marks guitarist Elliott Gruenberg’s debut release with the band.


01. Awakening
02. Promised Ones
03. Bottomfeeder
04. I’m Bad News, In the Best Way
05. The Reign
06. 40 Days…
07. Bones Crew
08. Don’t Say Goodbye
09. Undefeated
10. ‘Till the Death of Me
11. Flatline
12. Meet Me at the Gates