Black Label Society to Release Acoustic Album

** UPDATE: Black Label Society’s acoustic album is now set for release on May 10 through eOne Music.

Black Label Society are set to release their new album ‘The Song Remains Not the Same’ on May 3 via Entertainment One Music.

‘The Song Remains Not the Same’ will feature unplugged renditions of tracks from the band’s 2010 record, ‘Order Of The Black,’ as well as additional material recorded during the ‘Order Of The Black’ sessions.

Following the album’s release, Black Label Society will kick off Fuse’s Uranium Tour 2011 with Hail the Villain and All That Remains. The tour starts in San Diego, CA on May 4.

The Song Remains Not The Same

01. Overlord (Unplugged version)
02. Parade Of The Dead (Unplugged version)
03. Riders Of The Damned (Unplugged version)
04. Darkest Days (Unplugged version)
05. Juniors Eyes
06. Helpless
07. Bridge Over Troubled Water
08. Can’t Find My Way Home
09. Darkest Days (featuring John Rich)
10. The First Noel