Beware of Safety Divulge New Album Details

Instrumental rockers Beware of Safety are set to release their new record, ‘Leaves/Scars,’ on July 12 via The Mylene Sheath. The album, which is the band’s second full-length and fourth release, was recorded with Jeff Lewis at The Compound Studio in Signal Hill, CA.

Check out the record’s tracklisting below, as well as a video preview.


01. Meridian
02. Kevin Spacey
03. Lowercase West
04. Crooked Nails for Catching Skin
05. Moorpark Ends
06. Small Victories
07. Memorial Day