Beastie Boys Detail 'Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2'

Beastie Boys are scheduled to unleash their new record ‘Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2’ on May 3 via Capitol Records.

The album, which features guest spots by Nas and Santigold, will be the trio’s eighth full-length effort.

Check out the album’s tracklisting and song “Too Many Rappers” (feat. Nas) below.

Hot Sauce Committee Pt. 2

01. Tadlock’s Glasses
02. B-Boys in the Cut
03. Make Some Noise
04. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
05. OK
06. Too Many Rappers (feat. Nas)
07. Say It
08. The Bill Harper Collection
09. Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win (feat. Santigold)
10. Long Burn The Fire
11. Funky Donkey
12. Lee Majors Come Again
13. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
14. Pop Your Balloon
15. Crazy Ass Shit
16. Here’s a Little Something For Ya