Balance and Composure: New Album Tracklisting Revealed

Balance and Composure’s debut full-length, ‘Separation,’ will be released on May 10 via No Sleep Records. Take a gander at the album’s tracklisting below. In support of the new release, Balance and Camposure are heading on tour this May with Dredg, The Dear Hunter, and Trophy Fire.

‘Separation’ is currently available for pre-order here.


01. Void
02. Separation
03. Quake
04. Stonehands
05. I Tore You Apart In My Head
06. Galena
07. Fade
08. Progress, Progress
09. More To Me
10. Echo
11. Patience
12. Defeat The Low