Arctic Monkeys Reveal New Album Details

Arctic Monkeys have announced that their new album will be entitled ‘Suck It and See.’

Produced by Simian Mobile Disco’s James Ford, the band’s fourth studio album is due out on June 7 in the US (and one day earlier in the UK) via Domino.

Check out the album’s tracklisting below and the band’s upcoming tour dates.

Suck It and See

01. She’s Thunderstorms
02. Black Treacle
03. Brick by Brick
04. The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
05. Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
06. Library Pictures
07. All My Own Stunts
08. Reckless Serenade
09. Piledriver Waltz
10. Love Is a Laserquest
11. Suck It and See
12. That’s Where You’re Wrong